Call Us Today! (516) 807-4648

Proudly serving Garden City, NY and the surrounding area since 1990

Our Credentials

  • Nassau County Office of Consumer Affairs License: H045009000

Accepting

<c:out value='Visa'/><c:out value='MasterCard'/>

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.79

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 07/27/2019 | Author: Rich V.

Comments: Al is a very nice, honest and talented worker. He thinks out of the box. He did a great job rebuilding my staircase. I would highly recommend him.

Review Date: 03/21/2019 | Author: Dr anne P.

Comments: He is a outstanding worker and committed. He is a true jewel in the field.

Review Date: 02/16/2019 | Author: Karen S.

Comments: Al was wonderful. He was reliable, helpful and guided me through my stressful and unexpected project. He calls back, he texts you if he can not call and most importantly when we met, I knew he was the right choice for my project. Quality work, great team, great experience.

Review Date: 06/12/2018 | Author: Lenny B.

Comments: top quality work!

Review Date: 02/12/2018 | Author: Phil R.

Comments: They came on time, called right away, did the job in good time. No problems, they all worked very well together.

Review Date: 01/27/2018 | Author: Daphne P.

Comments: He was very nice and promptly took care of the project.

Review Date: 10/28/2017 | Author: Robt S.

Comments: Al was a very nice guy who did excellent work and is committed to his trade and to the quality of his workmanship.

Review Date: 09/13/2017 | Author: Helene S.

Comments: Al, Nick and Lou have been my trusted general contractors for more than 15 years. The house I inherited needed to be brought up to current code and required many, many different upgrades, including, electrical, plumbing, windows and railings. In addition, he has repaired storm damage and subsequent painting and drywall repairs. I also hired them to supervise the refinishing of my hardwood floors. He also is in charge of tree removal and general landscaping after storm damage. I would trust Al to do an excellent, professional job with anything that arises. He can either do the job with his crew or has a vast network of building professionals that he can call in for specialty projects.

Review Date: 01/25/2017 | Author: Jerri M.

Comments: Felt confident in their work &amp; came back immediately when there was something that had to be addressed! Wanted to make sure they left our home satisfied with the job!

Review Date: 01/19/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very nice and patient individuals

Review Date: 01/17/2017 | Author: Wazim K.

Comments: The workmen was patience friendly and professional in his work. Awesome job

Review Date: 01/14/2017 | Author: H L.

Comments: They are the best, can`t recommend enough.

Review Date: 01/05/2017 | Author: Stephanie C.

Comments: Called back and came before anyone else. They were very professional and knowledgeable

Review Date: 12/17/2016 | Author: Jim K.

Comments: I was in need of joist replacement due to severe termite damage. Previous work was a &quot;hodge podge&quot; of poorly done attempts. I contacted several contractors and the project scared off many of them. ALS took on the job and did a great job in demoing the old work and putting in 14 new laminated beams. It was a difficult job but they got it done. I was so impressed I recommended them to a job my sister needed. She&apos;s just a happy with their work as I was.

Review Date: 12/13/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Excellent service. Highly recommended.

Review Date: 12/12/2016 | Author: Rosemary F.

Comments: I called about a water leak in one of my bedrooms. They made an appointment for the following day and they were prompt and polite. Explained they needed to open the wall to find where the leak was coming from and could then advise what needed to be done. It took 3 days to complete the work after determining the leak was coming from the window above. The guys were great and I was very satisfied with the repair. Would use them again.

Review Date: 11/15/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: It was an emergency and they came when they said they would They called if they were 20 minutes away because of traffic clean &amp; helpful I will use again

Review Date: 11/10/2016 | Author: Neil D.

Comments: I called and explained my problems with multiple windows in an apartment. He showed up on time as discussed, evaluated the situation and said he would do the repairs on an agreed day. He completed the job as discussed at a very reasonable price. Very nice and friendly.

Review Date: 08/11/2016 | Author: Emily O.

Comments: Great guys and very professional. Would highly recommend them to anyone trying to get projects done around the house. They built a queen size bed frame in 2 hours! Loved the company and love my new bed!

Review Date: 08/11/2016 | Author: Chris G.

Comments: n/a

Review Date: 08/06/2016 | Author: Shari F.

Comments: They were terrific! They came earlier than expected because we got word my husband was being released from the hospital that day! Matt was terrific and while they were fixing my attic, Mike took down and reinstalled pool skimmer pole hooks that a tree company broke. They were very clean and efficient and waiting on a quote about another project.

Review Date: 06/13/2016 | Author: Linda D.

Comments: Al and Matt came on Monday after our Sunday request (speedy service). They were right on time; installed four door levers after removing non-functioning doorknobs. They were friendly, courteous, neat and very efficient. I would highly recommend this company.

Review Date: 03/18/2016 | Author: Megan P.

Comments: The guys were great, they did an excellent job and cleaned up afterwards!

Review Date: 03/11/2016 | Author: Patricia M.

Comments: they were fast efficient and pleasant

Review Date: 03/09/2016 | Author: John D.

Comments: like having a friend do the job . Al &amp; Matt were prompt , efficient , and eager to do things the right way in what was a difficult project . I am saving them for future tasks .

Review Date: 02/12/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very courteous, on time, cleaned all work areas before leaving.

Review Date: 01/30/2016 | Author: Maryann M.

Comments: Al &amp; Matthew were wonderful. Courteous, anxious to please,neat and on time. Would hire them again!!!

Review Date: 01/21/2016 | Author: Danny R.

Comments: Al was awesome. Very prompt and on time

Review Date: 11/29/2015 | Author: Carole L.

Comments: Al came on time for his appointment, he repaired the door at a very reasonable price. His work is neat and effective. the door works beautifully now, thanks to Al.

Review Date: 11/20/2015 | Author: Karen F.

Comments: Excellent work! Al was great. Looking forward to working with Al in the future.

Review Date: 11/16/2015 | Author: Maryann M.

Comments: Saw my problem and fixed it. Very professional.

Review Date: 08/24/2015 | Author: Joseph C.

Comments: Did what he said he would do. Al is a good guy with a strong moral background. I would hire him again.

Review Date: 07/23/2015 | Author: Bob M.

Comments: Very professional, kept me up to date on the schedule, showed up when stated and repaired my whole house fan, at a less expensive cost then originally stated, since he found the motor did not have to be replaced. Honesty and professionalism hard to find and hard to beat. I will use this company again if I have any other projects.

Review Date: 05/14/2015 | Author: Jon L.

Comments: How do I give higher than 5 stars? These guys were GREAT. Professional, courteous, clean and really care about doing everything the &quot;right&quot; and &quot;safe&quot; ways. They took the time to really think about some difficult tasks as well as address any concerns and questions. All jobs came out perfect. The estimate and billing was the utmost in straight forward and transparent, no surprises at all in that category (for those of you that worry about contractors in general) and Al - the owner is a man of his word. Will definitely use them again and recommend to my neighbors.

Review Date: 05/03/2015 | Author: Thomas F.

Comments: They did a great job of installing a difficult basket weave pattern back splash in our kitchen. They also rebuilt wooden and metal sheds in our yard saving us the expense of replacing them. Additionally, the are friendly, skilled professionals who I highly recommend.

Review Date: 02/05/2015 | Author: Jeanne D.

Comments: Al replaced a large piece of aluminum fascia that had fallen from the crown of the house. He went above the call of duty to add a sealer to it at no extra charge. He was a gentleman and I would hire him again and will recommend him to others.

Review Date: 01/22/2015 | Author: Mildred M.

Comments: Al was very personable and went out of the way to do a perfect job. I would use his service again and recommend him to others.

Review Date: 01/16/2015 | Author: Melanie K.

Comments: Very professional but friendly also. Great work.

Review Date: 01/10/2015 | Author: David S.

Comments: Al was fantastic. I am new to Jericho and used home advisor. Of course skeptical and nervous to get ripped off, Al was the complete opposite. Beyond honest and his work is impeccable. He was quick to contact me and was the best. Highly recommend Al and don&apos;t think twice about it.

Review Date: 01/02/2015 | Author: Charlene E.

Comments: Would hire them again

Review Date: 01/01/2015 | Author: John H.

Comments: Overall I had a great experience with Al. He was prompt, efficient, did a good job at a reasonable price. And I was equally pleased with Home Advisor. And even though I could only use one, I was also impressed how fast two other contractors called me, in addition to Al..

Review Date: 12/26/2014 | Author: Larry S.

Comments: Good work

Review Date: 12/24/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Job wwas well done.e

Review Date: 12/23/2014 | Author: Gerald L.

Comments: Excellent service. On time, appeared promptly, explained what he was doing. Appears to be excellent job. Time will tell.

Review Date: 12/18/2014 | Author: Beau S.

Comments: Al was professional and personable and took extra measures to do the job right and he came the same day of request.

Review Date: 12/17/2014 | Author: Mccoy W.

Comments: Al was prompt and did our job very neatly and efficiently. It was a repair job on an attic gable vent. It is hard to believe anyone would be as efficicient and creative in the way he solved our little problem, We will definitely hire him again and recommend him to others. Thank you, Al. Mary and Willard McCoy , Merrick, NY

Review Date: 12/13/2014 | Author: John F.

Comments: Great service. I will definitely be using them again.

Review Date: 12/03/2014 | Author: Michael L.

Comments: They were punctual, courteous, neat and completed all jobs in a timely manor. I had several small jobs, assemble a coffee table hang three pictures and fix a medicine cabinet door that didn&apos;t close properly. Al and Victor completed all the jobs in just over two hours. I was very pleased with their work and would definitely recommend them to anyone needing work done. I will definitely call them again. The fact is I have already spoke to them about a painting job I want done after the holidays are over. I also felft their pricing was fair.

Review Date: 11/30/2014 | Author: Luke R.

Comments: Al did a great job and my wife and I were very satisfied. We will certainly recommend Al should someone need a handyman

Review Date: 11/17/2014 | Author: Larry C.

Comments: Very detailed oriented. Made absolutely sure the entire project was done perfectly. Extremely knowledgable and obviously, he has the experience. It shows in this workmanship.

Review Date: 11/16/2014 | Author: John G.

Comments: AL WAS EXTREMELY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND VERY ACCOMMODATING....WORK WELL DONE...

Review Date: 11/12/2014 | Author: James L.

Comments: Service was fantastic. Bent over backwards to fix everything and everything is fixed. Would recomend to everybody.

Review Date: 11/11/2014 | Author: Jacqueline P.

Comments: Excellent service did a great job would recommend highly

Review Date: 11/10/2014 | Author: John P.

Comments: Al removed an alarm box off of the house and replaced the siding. He was prompt, efficient ,and an excellent worker. He cleaned up after his work was finished and did an excellent job. Highly recommended for all your household jobs.

Review Date: 11/07/2014 | Author: Michael V.

Comments: excellent

Review Date: 11/06/2014 | Author: Peter K.

Comments: Al is dedicated to his craft making sure that the job was done correctly and that I was more than satisfied with his removal and installation of the sliding doors. I would recommend Al to anyone needing carpentry or general contracting work completed. He&apos;s a total professional.

Review Date: 11/03/2014 | Author: Janice K.

Comments: Al called right away. Came over in less than an hour. Fast, meticulous work. Fixed my wall switch very quickly. Al is a very nice person. I Would highly recommend this company. You will not be disappointed

Review Date: 10/24/2014 | Author: Sam S.

Comments: knowledgeable, efficient, friendly and neat

Review Date: 10/19/2014 | Author: Alexandria H.

Comments: We had an emergency repair. Al&apos;s contracting Corp was fast, friendly, and did fantastic work. Definitely a company that I will use again in the future

Review Date: 10/11/2014 | Author: Michael M.

Comments: excellent friendly service. will most definitely use them again.

Review Date: 10/03/2014 | Author: Patricia L.

Comments: A gentleman.. Very clean worker..worked very hard..took pride in his work..

Review Date: 09/23/2014 | Author: Jay P.

Comments: I would recommend this company for any type of work for your home.

Review Date: 09/04/2014 | Author: Marian B.

Comments: Very accommodating ! Rearranged schedule to fit in this small project when I needed it done! Couldn&apos;t be more pleased! Professional, courteous , honest, meticulous, and reliable! What more can you ask for! Highly recommend Al! Will use again.

Review Date: 08/27/2014 | Author: Mitch J.

Comments: Easy to deal with. Expanded project in the middle without issue. Started and finished with no interruption. Will use for other projects.

Review Date: 07/20/2014 | Author: Suellen B.

Comments: Stop your search for a contractor here...ALS Contracting Corp was the best. Al and his crew (Nick, Franco, Jose) were absolutely terrific. They removed a wood deck around my inground pool and installed Cambridge pavers. Also replaced boards on a deck. From the moment I met Al ,I knew I could trust him and he would do a great job. He treated my home like it was his home, did many extra things that he saw needed to be done and some at no charge. His crew were respectfully, polite and neat. They cleaned everything up, just all around did a great job. Al even vacuumed my pool! Rate 10+

Review Date: 06/26/2014 | Author: Tony D.

Comments: the repair to my wood deck was out standing .

Review Date: 06/18/2014 | Author: Sudhir C.

Comments: Great team!

Review Date: 03/23/2014 | Author: Jason W.

Comments: We can&apos;t say enough good things about Al. We hired him to install an exterior door, and he ended up also installing 2 digital thermostats, which turned out to be a very complicated job. He ended up spending the whole weekend here to make sure everything was done perfectly. He really went the extra mile to help us and it was very appreciated. He was super nice, clean, and really knew his stuff. We will be using him for everything we need and will recommend him to everyone we know. Call Al if you want the job done right and someone who really cares about his customers!

Review Date: 03/13/2014 | Author: Karen Y.

Comments: Al came to the house immediately and assessed the job. He and Dominick were ready to work the next week. They worked for 2 days and accomplished the projects that we discussed plus more! They were clean and neat. I can&apos;t wait to start my new list and welcome these men back! I highly recommend Al and Dominick!

Review Date: 03/05/2014 | Author: Rosario M.

Comments: Man of his word. Great people great work.

Review Date: 02/28/2014 | Author: Patrick S.

Comments: Al and Dom were a pleasure to work with. They are extremely flexible, work with you on your schedule and help you out every step along the way. The quality of work they performed (taping, spacking, and painting) is phenomonal! I did the room myself so I gutted it and put all the new sheetrock up. Needless to say there were a lot of rough corners and lines but Al and Dom took care of business. I literally cannot tell where there were gaps or rough corners. It is a fantastic job. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone in a second. Hire them and you will be absolutely pleased with the work!

Review Date: 02/03/2014 | Author: Louise K.

Comments: Al and Dominick were extremely professional. They contacted me immediately and answered many questions before I hired them. They did excellent work painting rooms, installing sinks, replacing carpets, fixing a wall with sheet rock, replacing ceiling tiles. In fact, I couldn&apos;t find the right ceiling tile to match the existing tiles and Al went out of his way to find an exact match. I would definitely recommend them!

Review Date: 12/28/2013 | Author: Sheila Q.

Comments: Professional job, very nice to work with. He did a great job, responded quickly, and explained what the issues were with the repair. I&apos;d definatly hire again.

Review Date: 12/27/2013 | Author: Christine P.

Comments: I was so impressed with every aspect of this company. I work with local vendors all over the country &amp; I have encountered only a handful of companies who are close to this good. One of my stores had some handyman issues as well as some minor electrical issues. From the time I received a call from Al&apos;s, they were at my store within an hours time &amp; had the job completed within two hours. The pricing was great, the customer service was above &amp; beyond &amp; the response time was amazing. My only complaint about this company is that I cant use them on all my locations throughout the country.

Review Date: 12/22/2013 | Author: Ed M.

Comments: Al Sortino performed excellent work and was a pleasure to deal with. I hired him to replace a broken door knob on my front door with a new Baldwin brass knob. It looks great.

Review Date: 12/18/2013 | Author: Chris F.

Comments: I hired Al for a broken window in my house, the job was much more complicated than first seemed. AL was a true pro and his work was great. I plan on using his services this spring for a new deck construction. Highly recommend his company for small or large jobs. Chris RVC

Review Date: 12/18/2013 | Author: Michael G.

Comments: very quick response to inquiry and job done the next day. Al is very pleasant to work with and stands behind his work 100%. Will defininitely use him again

Review Date: 09/27/2012 | Author: Taryn A.

Comments: Al Sortino and Dominic are fantastic! They did a great job with everything I needed done with a smile the entire time. I feel that no task is impossible for these guys, what seemed like something basic at first turned out to be a monster of a job, but they got it done! L Technicians is #1 on my list!!

Review Date: 09/08/2012 | Author: Keara B.

Comments: Very prompt service. Job completed quickly.

Review Date: 08/09/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very helpful and was quick response.

Review Date: 08/02/2012 | Author: Lisa S.

Comments: I loved them so much I hate to recommend them in fear they will get to busy. Very fast and efficient and just great people.

Review Date: 07/31/2012 | Author: Amal J.

Comments: They were very helpful. Went out of their way to help with other issues with my home.

Review Date: 07/18/2012 | Author: Margaret V.

Comments: Al and Dominic were a pleasure to work with. It was a difficult installation but they made adjustments until the job was done right. The blinds look great and everything was cleaner than when they started. I highly recommend LTI.

Review Date: 05/21/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: did excellent job - very satisfied with quality of work - will use again

Review Date: 05/09/2012 | Author: Kevin B.

Comments: Al &amp; Domenick were very professional throughout the whole process. They were very accessible &amp; did an excellent job cleaning up after the project. I would highly recommend them. Great job guys.

Review Date: 05/09/2012 | Author: Marylou B.

Comments: I had a very good experience with l. Technicians, Inc. They were neat and efficient and did a very good job. I was vey pleased

Review Date: 05/08/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: quick and nice people

Review Date: 04/18/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I no longer have water on my bathroom floor! He did a great job repairing my bathroom floor.

Review Date: 01/01/2012 | Author: Jackie C.

Comments: Al couldn&apos;t have been more accomodating. He responded immediately and did a quick and great job

Review Date: 11/27/2011 | Author: Rupa N.

Comments: Al is very good to work with. He understood the project and did a good job. He is trust worthy and reliable. I would recommend him to family and friends.

Review Date: 11/24/2011 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Al Sortino did a first rate job for us replacing a broken two pane frosted window in our home in Darien. Could have been more polite or helpful to us and his work could not have been better. We would look for other opportunities to work with him again, and would recommend him to friends and family.

Review Date: 11/22/2011 | Author: Darren B.

Comments: Terrific job - very pleased

Review Date: 11/17/2011 | Author: Brian L.

Comments: Al did a great job installing three sliding glass doors. He gave me a detailed quote, scheduled the job within less than a week, and completed the job quickly. Al paid attention to every detail, including making sure my house stayed clean throughout the project. The installation went really well and the sliding glass doors look great. I would definitely recommend Al to others.

Review Date: 11/10/2011 | Author: Steve C.

Comments: Al is an amazing handyman. He was meticulous and efficient and very considerate and friendly. He did a wonderful job and left my house spotless after all the wood cutting and painting. I will definitely use Al again for future jobs at my house or for my family or friends.

Review Date: 11/10/2011 | Author: Mathew W.

Comments: Al is fantastic! Will recommend him to others and use him again!

Review Date: 10/26/2011 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very quick response and professional service.

Review Date: 09/17/2011 | Author: Richard T.

Comments: Prompt return call and reasonable price. Nice guy.

Review Date: 09/11/2011 | Author: Fil M.

Comments: no comment

Review Date: 08/14/2011 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Al did a very nice job. Once the job was scheduled, he showed up on time, did the work that was expected and left after completely cleaning up any mess. I am considering doing additional projects with Al.

Review Date: 05/09/2011 | Author: Karen P.

Comments: Called immediately and set up time to assess needed repairs. Told me what would be done and when, and stuck to the schedule. Worked professionally and cleaned up afterward. All in all, a great job.

Review Date: 03/10/2011 | Author: Ricky D.

Comments: Al&apos;s committment to satifsfy the customer is evident upon meeting him. His enthusiasm is quite infectious! Al had the window repaired in 24 hours and was I thrilled at the speed of service and as well as finding a contractor that came highly reccomended. Aside from all the praise,I only have one tiny complaint. When the window was installed I noticed that the interiors of the double paned glass were not cleaned. So I&apos;ll always have a not so perfect view from my kitchen, but at least there is glass.

Review Date: 02/06/2011 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: great job, worked fast, had the window replaced over the weekend

Review Date: 01/26/2011 | Author: Maite K.

Comments: We were very pleased with the work that Locksmith Technicians, Inc. peformed in securing our basement with window guards and would highly recommend LTI for home improvement projects. Al Sortino is a true professional and extremely thorough in his attention to details. He explained to us the particular type of window guards that we needed and then promptly installed them in line with his estimate. Al was also very responsive and knowledgeable in answering our questions about general home security concerns. We plan to call him again and look forward to future opportunities to use his expertise and services for other projects around our home.

Review Date: 01/26/2011 | Author: David R.

Comments: Al can do anything with great expertise and perfection.He has apositive attitude about his work which can really make a difference .

Review Date: 01/07/2011 | Author: Ed T.

Comments: Cordial, experienced and made sure the job was done right!

Review Date: 12/19/2010 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: smart, clever, NICE, flexible

Review Date: 11/26/2010 | Author: Jon S.

Comments: great response time and very professional work. would highly recommend.

Review Date: 10/06/2010 | Author: Neil D.

Comments: They diligently sought out the cause of a stuck kitchen window, and proceeding to effectively repairing it.

Review Date: 10/01/2010 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very prompt, reliable and easy to work with. Would recommend and use again. EGM

Review Date: 09/23/2010 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Pleasant, knowledgeable rep performed work quickly, neatly and as requested.

Review Date: 06/30/2010 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: very fast, extremely courteous and neat (clean up) in regards to replacing a window!

Review Date: 03/07/2010 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very informative - let me know exactly what they were going to do and how much it would cost before starting the job. They were very nice and cleaned up after themselves. Very clean workers.

Review Date: 03/05/2010 | Author: Susan C.

Comments: They did an excellent job. I would hire them again

Review Date: 02/04/2010 | Author: Lori I.

Comments: Prompt, reliable, professional

Review Date: 01/27/2010 | Author: Erica K.

Comments: Al was great. He was very easy to work with and he treated our home as if it was his home. He was very professional and had good advice. He tackled every project and was very efficient.

Review Date: 12/26/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Came on time was very polite did his job, and cleaned after himself Thank you

Review Date: 12/08/2009 | Author: Patricia N.

Comments: He was very prompt to contact and helped me out right away-this was emergency service. I appreciated the speediness that this was taken care of with.

Review Date: 11/14/2009 | Author: Harriet A.

Comments: They worked cleanly and efficiently. The technicians were pleasant and listened to suggestions made by me which they executed agreeably.

Review Date: 11/13/2009 | Author: Pat O.

Comments: Mr. Al Sortino was very professional, worked with ease and was quick in doing the job. He explained to me what he was going to do. I was very, very pleased.

Review Date: 10/23/2009 | Author: Tina C.

Comments: courteous, prompt, efficient, capable are not strong enough to express the work done by Al &amp; Jeff. I had a broken awning type Anderson window in my family room.The estimate was done within 72hrs. (unlike others I called who have still not called back) and the work was completed within 2 weeks....no mess no fuss.......excellent I would highly reccomend them Mrs. Carlucci.....Greeenwich

Review Date: 09/13/2009 | Author: Darlene Z.

Comments: Professional, on-time, quality job!

Review Date: 09/09/2009 | Author: Bob M.

Comments: Great service

Review Date: 06/01/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They knew exactly what to do. Ordered parts. Called when parts arrived. Came on time as scheduled. Good job.

Review Date: 04/11/2009 | Author: Miriam K.

Comments: LTI was so helpful in coming up with options. They really know their craft. They were nice, quick, and clean. I would highly recommend them.

Review Date: 03/04/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: We were cleaning up from a sewer line leak in our basement so we were dealing with dangerous mold. Al took good care of us, Made sure to remove and replace all the walls that were affected and clean the floor many times with anti-mold agents. He left the basement looking better than before the leak. And charged a very reasonable price. We&apos;d definitely recommend them and would use them again.

Review Date: 02/23/2009 | Author: Silviu T.

Comments: Very quick and professional. Was quoted 2 days to complete project but it was finished in one. Would definitely use again.

Review Date: 02/18/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: He responded immediately. His price was fair and he completed the work the day after he called. I have already sang his praises to my friends.

Review Date: 01/16/2009 | Author: Jeanne N.

Comments: Don&apos;t think twice - just call these guys! They were extremely conscientious and they are great at what they do. I needed an emergency repair to my door frame because my door was not closing or locking. Al and Jeff accommodated my schedule and took care of my problem quickly. They did what they could to keep my costs down, and they cleaned up the place after themselves. I was having a week of stressful emergencies, and I&apos;m so glad I found the right guys to make my life easier. Highly recommended.

Review Date: 12/19/2008 | Author: Bob H.

Comments: LTI was great and very responsive and professional.They did a geart job Very happy with their work.

Review Date: 12/07/2008 | Author: Art A.

Comments: We had a very positive experience. Locksmith Technicians, Inc. (&quot;LTI&quot;) scheduled our appointment quickly. They were prompt and did good work. We recommend that other people use them.

Review Date: 08/12/2008 | Author: Mary A.

Comments: Locksmith Technicians, Inc. lived up to their integrity. I would use them again in the future for any window repair service, and I will definately recommend them to any friends or family members.

Review Date: 08/08/2008 | Author: Kathie B.

Comments: Al and Jeff did an amazing job. The track on my sliding door broke and it is no longer manufactured. Other contractors had told me that I would have to completely replace the doors - not them. They fabricated a custom replacement track and the door works better than ever. They were extremely diligent, arrived on time and took care to ensure that everything was cleaned up when they were done. I would definitely recommend them and will use them again for other projects.

Review Date: 07/26/2008 | Author: Jay R.

Comments: Skilled, very thorough, attention to detail, pride in work, right down to the cleanup. They repaired a plumbing leak and restored my ceiling to a &quot;like it never happened&quot; condition, matching it to the existing plaster ceiling and even getting the texture right so you cannot see that the ceiling was worked on. Great job.

Review Date: 07/25/2008 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: LYI, Aal and Jjef were very professional and did a great job. they made sure everything was done perfectly and of three contractors that initially responded they were the only ones wo followwed through and turned up for thier appointments with me. I would certainly recommend them.

Review Date: 06/13/2008 | Author: Michael C.

Comments: Excellent job, done very professionally and at very reasonable cost. Al goes the extra mile to take care of your home! Would not hesitate to hire them again.

Review Date: 05/28/2008 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Excellent service. Very nice guys. Very thorough. Not expensive. If you need anything done, you should call them.

Review Date: 05/06/2008 | Author: Kris C.

Comments: Al was very professional and a pleasure to work with. The job that Al &amp; Jeff completed was wonderful. I would definitely have them perform other jobs in the future.

Review Date: 06/29/2018 | Author: Arfa K.

Comments: Al is friendly, outgoing, and reliable. He did nice work and we are quite pleased with the end result.

Review Date: 12/28/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I hired ALS Contracting to repair several urgent issues after a previous contractor did a horrible job. Part of this project, was to have to install a new door and preexisting Storm Door, as well as properly installing the remaining two exterior &quot;new&quot; Doors and Storm doors that was installed by the other contractor. Al and his team not only fixed the doors and other the additional issues they were hired to do, but went above and beyond to be considerate of our home. An example of this is that when they needed to do some sanding. I told them my pregnant wife who is due in less the two weeks, that she is allergic to dust and asked if they could do anything to help minimize the spreading of the dust. Without anymore input from me, when I come downstairs a couple hours later, AL and his team had covered every square inch of the areas that sanding would be take place with special plastic to contain the dust so it would not spread. We are extremely happy with the work they did and I would highly recommend them and plan to use them in the future.

Review Date: 09/30/2015 | Author: Terrence R.

Comments: They did an excellent job. They were prompt and cleaned up. They are phenomenal. I have already hired them for other job.

Review Date: 04/10/2014 | Author: Patricia N.

Comments: They&apos;re amazing and they couldn&apos;t have been more helpful. I knew I could trust them.